Image

Igor Avramovic @ Circles Digital Generate Podcast

Igor Avramovic @ Circles Digital Generate Podcast

Igor Avramovic
Igor’s music cannot be defined by referring to any particular types of music,
but it can be said that he likes to create a different sound with varied elements and musical experimenting.
He emphasizes the musical concept of the song and its production quality.

http://www.beatport.com/artist/igor-a…
https://twitter.com/IgorAvramovic2
Igor Avramovic
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0v4…

take a deep breath… And enjoy!
Every Sunday @ WWW.GENERATEPROJECT.COM // SUNDAYS 19.00 Athens | 17.00 London | 17.00 Lisabon | 18.00 Belgrade | 18.00 Barcelona | 18.00 Berlin | 18.00 Rome | 12.00 Toronto | 12.00 New York | # LIVESTREAMING
Be there…

http://www.generateproject.com/#
http://www.beatport.com/label/circles…
https://soundcloud.com/circles-digita…
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Circle…